Rollerblade Association Denmark

DKC – Ponycup 2011

It’s been spectacular this years event – Ponycup 2011. Riders and the crowd were encouraging and WE in RAD know for sure that next years event will be even bigger. This years winners are:


Seniors –

1. Alex Burston (UK)

2. Jojo Jacobi (DE)

3. Jacob Juul (DK) –  Danish Champion 2011!

Juniors –

1. Theodor Reumert

2. Jack Ekholm

3. Mathias A. K. Johannessen

Best Trick –

Martin Gade

Læs artiklen på Be-mag.com


More pictures HERE

Comments are closed.